23 April 2017
   
Prof Moyo province meets over Saviour
Opposition coalition takes shape for 2018
Land: Grace evicted villagers go to court
Water: Hre residents threaten protests
Man killed with pick over mother assault
Pro-Bob Commissioner torches gay storm
Falls: Funeral spider bite kills woman
SADC must act on Zambia: Biti’s party
MORE NEWS
Invest in irrigation, govt appeals
Econet Global controls 40pct of Zim unit
MORE BUSINESS
UK: Celebrating the Life of a Legend
Zim musicians paid 20c for airplay
MORE SHOWBIZ
Mash West beat Singapore side
France to introduce video refereeing
MORE SPORTS
Independence: Why we should celebrate
Zim @37: A time to free our minds
MORE OPINION
 
Spiritual fatherhood and human worship
Pastor Simbo: The Malefactors
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker